Current time: 08-22-2017, 02:41 PM Hello There, Guest! (LoginRegister)
Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Need Frimware for this tab
02-09-2015, 08:33 PM (This post was last modified: 02-09-2015 08:47 PM by shady010.)
Post: #1
Wink Need Frimware for this tab
this tab is Stuck on Android boot screen and never opened again so i want a frimware for this tablet softwiner a13 it seem that there is no id for the tablet board Huh but the cpu id is " D4118CA 17C1 " [Image: untitl20.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-10-2015, 10:37 AM (This post was last modified: 02-10-2015 10:38 AM by ankur pratap.)
Post: #2
RE: Need Frimware for this tab
Try this firmware- Download
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-10-2015, 05:23 PM
Post: #3
RE: Need Frimware for this tab
thank you bro i'll try it and i'll tell you the result
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-10-2015, 10:51 PM
Post: #4
RE: Need Frimware for this tab
it's work but touch screen didn't work please help.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-11-2015, 10:40 AM (This post was last modified: 02-11-2015 10:40 AM by ankur pratap.)
Post: #5
RE: Need Frimware for this tab
This firmware will work on your device:- Download
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-11-2015, 01:47 PM
Post: #6
RE: Need Frimware for this tab
thank you sir i'll try it
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-11-2015, 06:25 PM (This post was last modified: 02-11-2015 09:20 PM by shady010.)
Post: #7
RE: Need Frimware for this tab
the frimware not working!!!! please help

the touch id " CTP0700310AKE1 "
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-12-2015, 10:11 AM
Post: #8
RE: Need Frimware for this tab
which flash tool you are using???
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-12-2015, 03:06 PM
Post: #9
RE: Need Frimware for this tab
phoenixcard because the socket is damaged
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
02-13-2015, 11:28 AM (This post was last modified: 02-13-2015 11:30 AM by ankur pratap.)
Post: #10
RE: Need Frimware for this tab
Try this
Steps to install
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)